Local Streets & Roads Oversight Committee Members:


2019 CEAC-NCE contract

Project Manager

Dave Leamon (Suburban)

Public Works Director
County of Stanislaus
209-409-4733
leamond@stancounty.com

City Representatives

Charles Herbertson (Southern California)

Director of Public Works & City Engineer
Culver City Public Works Department
charles.herbertson@culvercity.org

Damon Letz (Southern California)

Assistant City Engineer
City of Santa Clarita
DLETZ@santa-clarita.com

Brad Eggleston (Northern California)

Assistant Public Works Director
City of Palo Alto
brad.eggleston@cityofpaloalto.org

Keith Cooke (Northern California)

City Engineer
City of San Leandro
kcooke@ci.san-Leandro.ca.us

 County Representatives

Dave MacGregor (So. Cal Urban)

Assistant Deputy Director Public Works
County of Los Angeles
dmacgreg@dpw.lacounty.gov

Ron Vicari (Nor Cal Urban)

Director, Department of Transportation
County of Sacramento
vicarir@SacCounty.NET

Dave Leamon (Suburban)

Deputy Director, Development & Traffic
County of Stanislaus
leamond@stancounty.com

Panos Kokkas (Rural)

Director of Public Works
County of Yolo
panos.kokkas@yolocounty.org

 Rural Counties

Mike Woodman

Nevada County Transportation Commission
mwoodman@nccn.net

Regional Transportation Planning Agencies (RTPA)

Dawn Vettese

San Diego Association of Governments
Dawn.Vettese@sandag.org

William Ridder

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority
RidderW@metro.net

Theresa Romell

Metropolitan Transportation Commission
TRomell@mtc.ca.gov

 Highway Bridge Program (HBP)

Matt Randall

MRandall@placer.ca.gov

 League of California Cities Staff

Meghan McKelvey

mmckelvey@cacities.org

Caroline Cirrincione

ccirrincione@cacities.org

California State Association
of Counties Staff

Chris Lee

clee@counties.org

Marina Espinoza

mespinoza@counties.org

Merrin Gerety

mgerety@counties.org