Local Streets & Roads Oversight Committee Members:


LSR Roster 07082022

Project Manager

Dave Leamon

Public Works Director
County of Stanislaus
209-525-4151
leamond@stancounty.com

City Representatives

Vacant (Southern California)

Damon Letz (Southern California)

Assistant City Engineer
City of Santa Clarita
DLETZ@santa-clarita.com

Brad Eggleston (Northern California)

Assistant Public Works Director
City of Palo Alto
brad.eggleston@cityofpaloalto.org

Vacant (Northern California)

 County Representatives

Vacant (Southern California)

County of Los Angeles

Elmer Datuin (Southern California)

Materials Engineer
County of Riverside
edatuin@rivco.org

Ron Vicari (Northern California)

Director, Department of Transportation
County of Sacramento
vicarir@SacCounty.NET

Dave Leamon (Northern California)

Deputy Director, Development & Traffic
County of Stanislaus
leamond@stancounty.com

Rural Counties Task Force Representative

Mike Woodman

Nevada County Transportation Commission
mwoodman@nccn.net

Regional Transportation Planning Agency Representatives

Dawn Vettese

San Diego Association of Governments
Dawn.Vettese@sandag.org

Healther Miller (alternate)

Ventura County Transportation Commission
hmiller@goventura.org

Highway Bridge Program Representative

Matt Randall

MRandall@placer.ca.gov

Cal Cities Staff

Damon Conklin

dconklin@cacities.org

Meghan McKelvey

mmckelvey@cacities.org

Caroline Cirrincione

ccirrincione@cacities.org

California State Association
of Counties Staff

Chris Lee

clee@counties.org

Mark Neuburger

mneuburger@counties.org

Merrin Gerety

mgerety@counties.org

Local Streets & Roads Needs Assessment Contract:


2019 CEAC-NCE Contract